Angebote zu "Review" (7 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Why We Get Fat and What to Do About It, by Gary...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Please note: This is a companion to the book and not the original book. Gary Taubes´ Why We Get Fat and What to Do About It addresses the main culprit responsible for people putting on too much weight: carbohydrate consumption. It also suggests the way to slim down, which is to simply stop eating carbohydrates.... This companion to Why We Get Fat includes: Overview of the book Important people Key takeaways Analysis of key takeaways And much more! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Michael Pauley. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/046659/bk_acx0_046659_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Review and Analysis of: Gary Taube´s Why We Get...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Please note: This is a review and analysis of the book, not the original book. This review and analysis is not endorsed by or affiliated with Gary Taube. We are simply inundated with diet and nutrition advice. It seems that every book contradicts the other. I heard once that if you really want to know how much we know about something, see how many books are written on the topic. If we have many books, it means we don´t really know much about it. Each book has a different theory. However, there are some books out there that truly break the mold. Why We Get Fat is one of them. It shatters all the preconceived notions as to why we get fat and what we can do about it. In this edition of Summary Shorts, we will discuss, analyze and summarize the main points of the book. Enjoy! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Doron Alon. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/097480/bk_acx0_097480_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
CliffsNotes Algebra II Common Core Quick Review...
15,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
(15,49 € / in stock)

CliffsNotes Algebra II Common Core Quick Review: Wendy Taub-Hoglund

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 17.04.2019
Zum Angebot
Summary of Gary Taubes´ The Case Against Sugar:...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Please Note: This is a summary, analysis, and review of the book and not the original book. Gary Taubes´ scathing and thoroughly-researched look into the real effects of sugar on our health, The Case Against Sugar, provides hard scientific evidence for the real causes of obesity, heart disease, and other ´´Western diseases´´, while highlighting the real culprits in the prevalence of sugar in our diets. This SUMOREADS Summary & Analysis offers supplementary material to The Case Against Sugar to help you distill the key takeaways, review the book´s content, and further understand the writing style and overall themes from an editorial perspective. Whether you´d like to deepen your understanding, refresh your memory, or simply decide whether or not this book is for you, SUMOREADS Summary & Analysis is here to help. Absorb everything you need to know in under 20 minutes! What does this SUMOREADS Summary & Analysis Include? Executive Summary of the original book Editorial Review Key Takeaways & Analysis Brief chapter-by-chapter summaries A short bio of the author Original Book Summary Overview: The abundance and affordability of sugar have seemingly made modern life much sweeter than decades past - but at a cost. In The Case Against Sugar, Taubes explores the dark side of sugar, from the minor inconveniences it is known to cause, to the more sinister diseases that have become epidemics since sugar became ubiquitous. BEFORE YOU BUY: The purpose of this SUMOREADS Summary & Analysis is to help you decide if it´s worth the time, money, and effort listening to the original book (if you haven´t already). SUMOREADS has pulled out the essence - but only to help you ascertain the value of the book for yourself. This analysis is meant as a supplement to, and not a replacement for, The Case Against Sugar. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Michael London Anglado. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/099886/bk_acx0_099886_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
The New Yorker, December 24th & 31st 2018: Part...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

In this issue:COMMENT´´Run, Republicans, Run´´ by Amy Davidson Sorkin: The G.O.P. has a chance to redeem itself—by launching a primary challenge to the President.THE TALK OF THE TOWN´´Fa La La´´ Sophia HollanderA REPORTER AT LARGE´´Shallow Graves´´ by Ben Taub: ISIS has been destroyed, but will Iraq’s campaign of revenge help bring about its resurgence?LETTER FROM BEIJING´´Tourist Trap´´ by Jianying Zha: To keep activists in check, China may send them to jail—or to luxury resorts.THE CURRENT CINEMA´´The Nanny State´´ by Anthony Lane: A review of Mary Poppins Returns. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jamie Renell. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/pe/nyer/181219/pe_nyer_181219_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
The New Yorker, November 29, 2017, Hörbuch, Dig...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

In this issue:COMMENT´´A History of Paranoia´´ by Jelani Cobb: The new politics of race.A REPORTER AT LARGE´´The Emergency´´ by Ben Taub: Around Lake Chad, the world´s most complex humanitarian disaster is unfolding.THE SPORTING SCENE´´Top Jocks´´ by John Seabrook: Puerto Rico´s Ortiz brothers are lighting up New York´s racetracks.BOOKS´´Killing It´´ by Jia Tolentino: Is there something wrong with millennials?THE CURRENT CINEMA´´Intertwined´´ by Anthony Lane: A review of Call Me by Your Name. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jaime Renell. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/pe/nyer/171129/pe_nyer_171129_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Summary Bundle: Low Carb Lifestyle , Hörbuch, D...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Summary Bundle: Low Carb Lifestyle includes five summaries of best-selling books on health, diet, and low-carb living, plus one secret bonus book! That´s six book summaries all for one low price! This Sumoreads summary bundle includes: Summary of Steven R. Gundry´s The Plant Paradox Summary of Jason Fungs´ The Obesity Code Summary of Gary Taubes´ The Case Against Sugar Summary of Jeff S. Volek and Stephen D. Phinney’s The Art and Science of Low Carbohydrate Living SUMMARY of William Davis, MD´s Undoctored Plus one secret bonus summary! Each Sumoreads summary and analysis offers supplementary material to help you distill the key takeaways, review each book´s content, and further understand the writing styles and overall themes from an editorial perspective. Whether you´d like to deepen your understanding, refresh your memory, or simply decide whether or not each book is for you, Sumoreads is here to help. Absorb everything you need to know in under 20 minutes per book! Buy this six-book bundle to improve your health and start living the low-carb lifestyle today! Please note: This is a collection of summaries, analyses, and reviews of the books, and not the original books. These summaries are meant as a supplement to and not a replacement for the original books. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Michael London Anglado. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/106444/bk_acx0_106444_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot